Just one bad day…


You know those days when you wake up in a really bad mood, and everything you see makes it even worse? I really hate those days…

some people are hypocrites
some are murderers,
how do you tell?
you trust them and they
take away everything worth having

What’s up with you?
when we broke up, you said there is no one
but i can tell from the way
you look at him, that what you said
is one big lie

I trusted you the most,
did you only use me?
it seems so
did you ever love me for real?
or was that another lie?

some people are hypocrites
some are liars
how do you tell?
you trust them and they
take away everything worth having

what’s up with you?
is he so much better than me?
you could’ve said a word
it would’ve been so much easier
instead, an unreal lie

why did you have to disappoint me?
I set all my hopes into you
only to find out that
I can’t trust your words
you’ve broken everything I owned

some people are hypocrites
some are whores
how do you tell?
you trust them and they
take away everything worth having

I really hate those days.

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just one bad day…

  1. Try says:

    “You know those days when you wake up in a really bad mood, and everything you see makes it even worse? I really hate those days…”
    Sounds like a normal morning to me. oO

  2. Elia Lehman says:

    could be worse though eh?

Leave a Reply

