So, I got you a fragment.


So, today I’ll post only a fragment. The last few days were pretty calm, so I didn’t write anything new, that’s why I post some of the older stuff again. I think this one’s not quite finished, but I also have no clue how to finish it, so I just leave it the way it is.

and in my memories,
you will always be the one
that makes me laugh
when I’m about to cry,
and in my memories,
you’ll always be the one
that hold my hands
when I’m about to fall

Come on,
be honest,
just tell me what you feel,
let us be happy for one more day

I listen to the music
you once liked,
i stare at the pictures
we drew into the sand,
while the clouds drew lines into the sky,
while the sun coloured the horizon,
I miss you,
oh I miss you…

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So, I got you a fragment.

  1. “i stare at the pictures
    we drew into the sand,
    while the clouds drew lines into the sky,”

    those lines seem unpretentious. i like them xx

Leave a Reply

