So, yeah, this one’s to early


… but I have like 15 poems now that I need to post, and honestly, it’s getting more and more. I write up to 10 poems a day and I simply can’t stop. There not necessarily all good, but they are not bad either. I feel like a fucking laser-printer. Whatever, I have some pretty cool poems, and even though it’s to early for the friday poem, I’ll just post one. Yeah, I’m a bad guy. Whatever.

I remember good old times
now we’re both back again
were we started from
you’re bitter, I’m alone
I remember days of happiness
days when smiles never left our faces
I remember you
and how it felt to hold you tight

You want to start again
not seeing that you push away
all those who want to help you
I’d do everything for you
expecting nothing for return
all I want is another smile on your face
I want you to sleep well
I want you to be happy, once again

I remember good old times
but life fucked up the game
both back to start again
you’re bitter, I’m alone
I remember days of luck
days when you looked at me with a sparkle in your eye
I remember you
and how it felt to hold your hand

You want to start again
stop trying to push away
all those who want to be with you
I’ve done everything for you
got nothing in return
all I want is another smile on your face
I want you to dream sweet
I want you to be happy, once again

No matter how many breaths you take
No matter what you do or say
I’ll hold your hands up high
so that they might touch the sky
I’ll never lose my faith
so that we might watch the stars one day
I’ll do everything for you
so that you might be happy, once again

Funny thing is, over the last, maybe 5 days, I’ve written 16 poems, and In between I changed completely my feelings. No clue how it happened, but it’s funny.

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

