Because I feel like that.


I don’t know why, but christmas always depresses me. I can’t stand it. I apologize if I destroy someone’s holidays with my depressing poems, but chances are big that that’s not the case.

there are so many things in my head
but i cant find words to write them down.
So many pictures unpainted
because there are no colours that fit my images.
So many singing birds silent
because i cant stand them being happy.
So many missed chances,
and so many regrets.
fuck it and just drop dead.

your ghost is haunting me
every time i close my eyes to sleep
you arise from the dead
to torture my mind
i tried burning you
like the witch you were
but you’re not made of flesh
your cold as stone
fuck you and leave me alone

writing down what bothers me
is hard when i can’t find words
to describe what my mind ‘s become
a desert island, isolated from the world
I’m alone with myself
with the thoughts of you
got nothing more than a pen
and a sheet of paper to scribble on
fuck you and let me get this done

there are so many things in my head
but i cant find words to write them down
so many pictures left unpainted
because there are no co colours that fit the image.
So many singing birds made silent
because i cant stand them being happy
so many missed chances
and so many regrets
fuck it and just drop dead.

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

