*inapropriate words for a title*


So, my day was bad, and now I feel like poo. I had to think of an “older” (that means, 2 weeks tops) poem of me.

there is a time to say goodbye
and there is a time to say fuck you
with a smile in my face
and a lot less weight on my heart
i tell you to go
you doesn’t matter to me
you asked for an us
but all that’s left
is you
and me

i kinda wish
that you come by
and that we
would start
but then again
all i want
is to forget you
to bury the last thought
deep inside a little box
take a sharpie
and label it
“don’t ever touch again”

there is a time to say goodbye
but that’s not now
today it’s time
to say fuck you and smile
because I’m better off without you
you might think
that I’m the one losing you
but I know
that you lost me
and one day
you’ll know
that I’ve been the right
and he’s been the wrong
but then it’s to late
because our time has come
and gone
there are no words that you could possibly say
that would make me forget
what you’ve done
i tried to pretend to myself that i wait for you
but that’s a plain lie
because all i want to do
it to say fuck you
and smile

It’s probably not very poetic, and (okay it’s not even close to a poem) a bit harsh on some spots, but it is what I think right now.So enjoy this trip into the abyss of my mind.

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Poems, Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

