So, time for a break.


I’ve been posting since october, nearly everyday. I have to admit, this is going surprisingly well. I have an average of 5-7 hits per day, which is pretty good for not having any kind of advertising/interesting topic. Plus, 50% of the hits are coming from people I don’t know. And only about half of the comments are spam bot comments. So, pretty cool huh?

However, it’s time for a break. I’m not sure how long, but it won’t be longer than 4 or 5 days. I have some unfinished business with some people that I have to solve, some decisions to make and some plans to create. This stress fills out my head nearly completely, causing me to run dry on inspiration. So, I’m going to take a short break, get my life straight again and my stuff back together, and will come back with the same kind of depressing poem everyday. Or something like this. I’m thinking of writing a screenplay, or try to finish one of the many stories I’ve begun. We’ll see what the future brings.

I want to end this entry with something to think about. It’s something that has taken over a really major part of my thinking.

Life is a never ending search. You may find what you’re looking for, maybe not. All that matters is that you never cease to seek.

So long, Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

