Fuck You (Part II)


this is not your typical emo song
cause I don’t speak ’bout giving up
no, I’m calling all of you out there
grab my hand and let us fight
I don’t speak ’bout giving in
no, I’m calling all of you out there
let us walk and let us fight
for the live that we deserve

No matter how hard I try
there will always be someone
who doesn’t understand
who gives a shit
who think he knows everything
and doesn’t know shit
get those smartass outta my way
cause I’m coming through

I call out to the pathetic mass
walking on those streets
I don’t think ’bout giving up
I fight and win back
what belongs to me
those streets, in which i grew up
and this life
that you took from me

this is not your typical emo song
cause I don’t speak ’bout giving up
no, I’m calling all of you out there
grab my hand and let us fight
I don’t speak ’bout giving in
no, I’m calling all of you out there
let us walk and let us fight
for the live that we deserve

if hate and anger is all you got left
than it’s what you can get back
if you laugh ’bout me, fine
you know, I’ll have the last laugh
right when you see
that you were wrong
right when I see enlightenment
in your eyes

No matter how hard I try
there will always be someone
who doesn’t understand
who gives a shit
who thinks he knows his stuff
and doesn’t know shit
get the fuck out of my life
goodbye Godspeed and good riddance!

This is not your typical emo song
cause I don’t speak ’bout giving up
no I’m calling all of you out there
grab my hand and let us march
I don’t speak ’bout giving in
no, I’m calling all of you out there
let us walk and let us fight
for the live we lost

this is not your typical emo song
cause I don’t speak ’bout giving up
no, I’m calling all of you out there
grab my hand and let us fight
I don’t speak ’bout giving in
no, I’m calling all of you out there
let us walk and let us fight
for the live that we deserve

So what’s left to say?
goodbye, Godspeed and good riddance
so what’s left to say?
goodbye, Godspeed and good riddance!

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fuck You (Part II)

  1. Try says:

    Nett, nett. Spiegelt meine momentane Einstellung wunderbar wieder. Wurd auch mal wieder Zeit. :D

Leave a Reply

