Woooa


Hey guys, so what’s up? You’re alright? Missed me? Right, who am I kidding. So, it’s getting quiet around here, for two reasons. No, for three reasons. First reason: I’m tired to death and have been sleeping like 90 percent of the time the last days. Also, I’m writing my first exams this week, so I have to learn a bit. But only a bit. I mean, I actually can do addition. It’s not that hard like everyone says in University. Third reason is, because I’m sleeping so much and have my head full with other stuff, I never get around to write. That’s a pity, but, today, I have written something new.

I didn’t like what I first saw
a picture, black and white
framed in golden wood
with your face in the center
even if it feels like
the worlds end
I try to make it through
I try to stay alive

still
I try to move every day
cause I know that’s the way
i get over you
still
i try to follow big words
try not to get hurt
in that outside world

while i stumble on i
find something laying on the ground
look, it’s the knife you used
to stab my back, to cut my hope
you can’t hide from the truth
i see you running from
what’s left of our past
what’s left from dreams and hope

still
i try to move every day
cause I know that’s the way
i get over you
still
i try to follow some old words
try not to get hurt
in that outside world.

Don’t ask me what it’s about, I have no clue. I kinda like it anyway. However, have a nice day and stuff.

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Lyrics, Poems, Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

