Home


home is not the same anymore
has become a strange place
i’m not sure what to think
of all these feelings
wherever i walk
you left your traces behind,
laying on the floor
behind doors i don’t dare to open

when i close my eyes
all i see is you
running through my mind
like nothing has changed

my bed feels empty
without your warmth
it’s hard to fall asleep
when i don’t hear you breathing
wherever I be
the presence your mind
keeps chasing me
like monuments i don’t dare to tear down!

when i close my eyes
all i see is you
running through my mind
like nothing has changed
sitting on my lap
kissing me gently
holding my head
like as if it were
the only thing for you
like if i were
the only thing for you

when i close my eyes
all i see is you
running through my mind
like nothing has changed

home is not the same anymore
it has become a strange place
without you it seems so empty
and i don’t know what to do.

when i close my eyes
all i see is you
running through my mind
like nothing has changed
sitting on my lap
kissing me gently
holding my head
like as if it were
the only thing for you
like if i were
the only thing for you

Sebastian

About Sebastian

I am.
This entry was posted in Lyrics, Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

